“Oil Calling” airs on CBC’s Documentary Channel on Nov 23rd and 26th, 2013

The 2013 documentary “Oil Calling” about new immigrants and Canada’s oil patch airs on CBC’s Documentary Channel on Saturday, November 23rd @ 1:30am EST and 11:30pm MST and Tuesday, November 26 @ 11pm EST and 9pm MST. Click here to learn more.